Christchurch City Holdings Limited (CCHL) is the wholly owned investment arm of Christchurch City Council, holding shares in seven trading companies and monitoring three further Council-owned companies and their subsidiaries.


Directors and management team




Jeremy Smith, Chairperson


Mayor - Lianne Dalziel, Director
Vicki Buck

Vicki Buck, Director

jamie gough
Jamie Gough, Director

Deputy Mayor - Andrew Turner, Director

Mary Devine, Director

Alex Skinner, Director


Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith, Director


 CCHL management team


Paul Munro

Chief Executive, CCHL

Leah Scales

Chief Financial Officer, CCHL

Noeline Halstead1

Noeline Halstead

Executive Officer, CCHL



Details of the interests and remuneration of the CCHL Board members can be found in the latest annual report.


Privacy | Legal Notice | Site Map | Print this page | Send this page

Christchurch City Holdings Ltd
PO Box 73049, Christchurch 8154, New Zealand
Tel: (03) 941 8475 | Fax: (03) 941 8572 |